What’s New



Autos2050℠ Announces Winners of Inaugural Innovation Awards

Washington, D.C. – Leaders shaping the future of auto-mobility were announced today as Autos2050℠ award winners by the Auto Alliance and the Alliance for Transportation Innovation. Award winners include Members of Congress, a governor, state senator, and individuals from a safety research consortium, startup tech firm, a proving grounds pioneer, major automotive supplier and a […]